Survey Monkey now has a Facebook App. Embed Surveys on your Page

If you haven’t used Survey Monkey,  you should check it out.  I’ve used it a few times and it works really well. You can customize the format, questions and how you want to receive your feedback.

They’ve now created a Survey Monkey/Facebook app so you can embed a custom survey directly on your Facebook Page.   I haven’t tried it yet but this link has the instructions on how to add the app and set up a survey.

This app only works on Facebook Pages – not on personal profiles.

If anyone has tried it, or is going to try it,  let me know how it works.  I plan to check it out myself but not until next week.  I’m thinking of doing a survey about surveys.

Posted on September 14, 2011, in Content Marketing, Marketing, Social Media and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. It worked well. Thanks for telling me about the app. I love surveys for some reason.

    • Rochelle, Surveys are very cool because knowing what other people think and feel gives a stronger connection to our global community. Thanks for commenting

Leave a Reply

